On Thursday, September 10 , in the presence of the authors, the awards ceremony of the 2019/2020 edition took place, live from the Departmental Reading Service.

In this particular year, the readers’ bubble awards were held in a very small committee, by visio conference.

Created in 2016, “The Readers’ Bubble” is a literary prize awarded by groups of readers registered in a library in Charente. It is organized annually by the Departmental Reading Service and the International City of Comics.

Watch the awards ceremony here:

Congratulations to the winners: Alain Ayroles and Juanjo Guardino for les Indes Fourbes

For more information: La Charente -Prix de la bulle des lecteurs 2019/2020